Kiwanis Club of Gulf Shores, Alabama‚Äč

Last First Address City State Zip Phone Email
Balitcaia Victoria 24037 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach AL 36561 251-504-6815 vbalitcaia@gmail.com
Barnas Virginia Island Air Cond,   4399 Lindsey Lane Orange Beach AL 36561 251-747-7232 ginny@callislandair.com
Barnett Gabby 3775 Highland Street Gulf Shores AL 36542 968-7453 gabrielle.barnett@yahoo.com
Bathrick Stacy 7028 Rocky Loop Road Gulf Shores AL 36542 979-0022 stacyluvzcary@yahoo.com
Bell Bradley 1162 Crown Walk Drive Foley AL 36535 978-1635 Bradley.bell@mandmbank.com
Boller John PO Box 133 Gulf Shores AL 36547 979-2300 jboller@gulftel.com
Bradford Wade PO Box 1969 Gulf Shores AL 36547 948-4367 wbradford@nationalbankofcommerce.com
Chapman David PO Box 1508 Gulf Shores AL 36547 968-2402 chaplaw@gdavidchapman.com
Chappell Sean 2272 S Hickory Street Foley AL 36535 213-8083 schappell@gulftel.com
Conyers Jimmy 57 S Bayview St Fairhope AL 36532 767-2889 Jimmy.conyers@mandmbank.com
Corcoran Kevin 645 Gulf Shores Pkwy Gulf Shores AL 36542 968-1000 kevin@gogulfshores.com
Delmore Ed 25773 Canal Road  Orange Beach AL 36561 269-1056 edelmore@gulfshoresal.gov
Edwards Mary 105 W 14th Avenue Gulf Shores AL 36542 500-1025 edwarma84@hotmail.com
Friday Leo 8425 Bay View Dr Foley AL 36535 955-2871 snlfriday@gulftel.com
Grant Bob PO Box 150 Gulf Shores AL 36547 968-1323 bobgrant@grantwealthmanagement.com
Grant Matt PO Box 150 Gulf Shores AL 36547 968-1323 mgrant@grantwealthmanagement.com
Hart Andrew 501 Cotton Creek Dr # 1206 Gulf Shores AL 36542 233-7936 andrew@remaxgs.com
Hendrix Blake 4797 Pine Ct Orange Beach AL 36561 424-5179 bhendrix@firstcahawba.com
Holk-Jones Frances PO Box 1790 Foley AL 36536 943-5031 francesholkjones@gmail.com
Jackson Jason PO Box 1499 Orange Beach AL 36561 980-2727 jackson.jb@gmail.com
Jones Steve PO Box 3786 Gulf Shores AL 36547 609-5292 gsrealtor56@gmail.com
Jumper Kathy PO Box 3984 Gulf Shores AL 36547 591-0431 kjumper50@gmail.com
Kaiser Erin 18784 Odra Ct Gulf Shores AL 36542 752-1640 erin@kaiserresales.com
Kaiser Randy PO Box 93 Gulf Shores AL 36547 955-3160 randyk@kaiserrealty.com
Kaiser Leonard PO Box 1018 Gulf Shores AL 36547 752-0101 leonardk@kaiserresales.com
King Cindy P O Box 299 Gulf Shores AL 36547 968-1128 cak2605@yahoo.com
Lee David 30499 Harbour Dr Orange Beach AL 36561 678-296-0178 davidtlee107@gmail.com
Malone Herb PO Box 25 Gulf Shores AL 36547 974-1510 hmalone@GulfShores.com
Mandoki Pedro PO Box 6275 Gulf Shores AL 36547 540-6000 pmandoki@mandokihospitality.com
McCarron JoJo 29174 Pinetree Ln Orange Beach AL 36561 981-7031 joemac@gulftel.com
McKinney Andrew 7079 Rocky Loop Road Gulf Shores AL 36542 269-0414 Andrew@mckinneypc.com
McKinney Randy P O Box 2999 Gulf Shores AL 36547 269-2798 randymckinney77@gmail.com
Means Taylor 501 Cotton Creek Dr # 104 Gulf Shores AL 36542 490-4985 taylor.means@gmail.com
Meghreblian Donald 1701 Regency Rd.  Gulf Shores AL 36542 609-1106
Mitchum Mike 645 Gulf Shores Pkwy Gulf Shores AL 36542 269-9226 mmitchum9@yahoo.com
Norton Taylor 7801 State Hwy 59 Ste E Foley AL 36535 923-4463 taylor@sshoreins.com
Pavey Mark P O Box 1365 Gulf Shores AL 36547 334-546-3624 child.design@mindspring.com
Roberson Luke 592 Vestige Mews Foley AL 36535 213-7039 lroberson@firstbaldwin.com
Rodriguez Ed 381 Savannah Lane Gulf Shores AL 36542 923-7200 ed@edrod.net
Schwartz David P O Box 916 Gulf Shores AL 36547 747-4540 David@srsoba.com
Shamburger James PO Box 6307 Gulf Shores AL 36547 968-8789 jim@bigbeachbrewing.com
Shamburger Scott PO Box 1709 Orange Beach AL 36561 968-9253 s.shamburger@highland.org
Sizemore Doug 1312 W Fairway Dr Gulf Shores AL 36542 752-4345 dougsizemore@gulftel.com
Summerlin Amanda PO Box 3343 Gulf Shores AL  36547 968-4764 asummerlin@herbertlawfirm.com
Taylor Matt PO Box 2109 Gulf Shores AL 36547 968-2727 matt@grantsanderstaylor.com
Taylor Jody 9325 Clubhouse Dr Foley AL 36535 989-3004 wjtaylor@baldwinemc.com
Thomason Billy 21015 A Keller Rd Foley AL 36535 968-5611 gobbilly57@gmail.com
White Bruce 4 Cardinal Circle Foley AL 36535 967-3323 Bruce_White@ajg.com
Wilmott Nick 747-2418 nwilmott@chscorp.net
Wilson Tim 528 Wedgewood Dr Gulf Shores AL 36542 948-1208 twilson@remaxgs.com
Snowbirds
Glenn Jack jcglenn@woh.rr.com
Cash Jim Paducah, KY

Kiwanis Club of Gulf Shores, Alabama‚Äč